Do Not What?

do-not-throw-away

I walk every morning and try to remember to have either a camera or at the very least, my phone. 

I love the irony of this photo. I suppose this is something akin to the do not remove tag on pillows. But seriously, wouldn’t you be just a little embarrassed to have this sticking out of your garbage?

Haven’t had enough of me yet? You can also read me at 50-Something Moms Blog.

For photo enthusiasts, visit Leaving the zip code, photos from outside the comfort zone.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine :  :  : TailRank : post to facebook

2 Comments

Filed under absurdities, carry a camera, photography

2 responses to “Do Not What?

  1. Pingback: Garbology « i could cry but i don’t have time

  2. Pingback: More Great Garbage « i could cry but i don't have time

Leave a comment